Commit 6500b3a7 authored by Mattias Ellert's avatar Mattias Ellert

Debian packaging fixes:

- Make arcctl and community-rtes packages Architecture: all.
- Add Replaces/Breaks for the arcctl package split.
- Drop the Recommends: nordugrid-arc-python in the HED package.
- Update the debian/copyright file.
parent 1145ed9c
......@@ -114,8 +114,6 @@ Depends:
${misc:Depends},
libarccommon3 (= ${binary:Version}),
lsb-base (>= 3.0-6)
Recommends:
nordugrid-arc-python (= ${binary:Version})
Description: ARC Hosting Environment Daemon
NorduGrid is a collaboration aiming at development, maintenance and
support of the middleware, known as the Advanced Resource
......@@ -209,13 +207,18 @@ Description: ARC LDAP monitor web application
system and visualizes it.
Package: nordugrid-arc-arcctl
Architecture: any
Replaces:
libarccommon3 (<< 6.5.0~),
nordugrid-arc-arex (<< 6.5.0~)
Breaks:
libarccommon3 (<< 6.5.0~),
nordugrid-arc-arex (<< 6.5.0~)
Architecture: all
Depends:
${misc:Depends},
${python:Depends},
${python3:Depends},
libarccommon3 (= ${binary:Version}),
${pydeps:Depends},
lsb-base (>= 3.0-6)
libarccommon3 (>= ${source:Version})
XB-Python-Version: ${python:Versions}
Description: ARC Resource-coupled EXecution service
NorduGrid is a collaboration aiming at development, maintenance and
......@@ -234,13 +237,14 @@ Replaces:
nordugrid-arc-candypond (<< 6.0.0~),
nordugrid-arc-aris (<< 6.0.0~),
nordugrid-arc-infosys-ldap (<< 6.3.0~),
nordugrid-arc-python (<< 6.4.0~)
libarccommon3 (<< 6.5.0~)
Conflicts:
nordugrid-arc-cache-service (<< 6.0.0~),
nordugrid-arc-candypond (<< 6.0.0~)
Breaks:
nordugrid-arc-aris (<< 6.0.0~),
nordugrid-arc-infosys-ldap (<< 6.3.0~)
nordugrid-arc-infosys-ldap (<< 6.3.0~),
libarccommon3 (<< 6.5.0~)
Architecture: any
Depends:
${shlibs:Depends},
......@@ -250,7 +254,7 @@ Depends:
${python3:Depends},
libarccommon3 (= ${binary:Version}),
nordugrid-arc-hed (= ${binary:Version}),
nordugrid-arc-arcctl (= ${binary:Version}),
nordugrid-arc-arcctl (= ${source:Version}),
nordugrid-arc-plugins-needed (= ${binary:Version}),
libjson-xs-perl,
libxml-simple-perl,
......@@ -294,14 +298,14 @@ Description: ARC Resource-coupled EXecution service - Python LRMS backends
supported. It is released as a technology preview.
Package: nordugrid-arc-community-rtes
Architecture: any
Architecture: all
Depends:
${misc:Depends},
${python:Depends},
${python3:Depends},
libarccommon3 (= ${binary:Version}),
nordugrid-arc-arex (= ${binary:Version}),
nordugrid-arc-arcctl (= ${binary:Version})
${pydeps:Depends},
nordugrid-arc-arex (>= ${source:Version}),
nordugrid-arc-arcctl (= ${source:Version}),
${pydeps:Depends}
XB-Python-Version: ${python:Versions}
Description: ARC Resource-coupled EXecution service - Python LRMS backends
NorduGrid is a collaboration aiming at development, maintenance and
......
......@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ Upstream-Contact: contact@nordigrd.org
Source: http://download.nordugrid.org/packages/nordugrid-arc/releases
Files: *
Copyright: 2006-2013
Copyright: 2006-2020
David Cameron <david.cameron@cern.ch>
Péter Dóbé <dobe@iit.bme.hu>
Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@fysast.uu.se>
......@@ -21,9 +21,11 @@ Copyright: 2006-2013
Aleksandr Konstantinov <const@takas.lt>
Balázs Kónya <balazs.konya@hep.lu.se>
Hajo Nils Krabbenhöft <hajo@h-yo.de>
Andrew Lahiff <andrew.lahiff@stfc.ac.uk>
Juha Lento <juha.lento@csc.fi>
Peter Lundgaard Rosendahl <prosen@nbi.dk>
Iván Márton <martoni@niif.hu>
Luca Mazzaferro <luca.mazzaferro@rzg.mpg.de>
Bjarte Mohn <Bjarte.Mohn@fysast.uu.se>
Steffen Möller <moeller@inb.uni-luebeck.de>
Zsombor Nagy <zsombor@niif.hu>
......@@ -44,6 +46,7 @@ Copyright: 2006-2013
Salman Zubair Toor <salman.toor@it.uu.se>
Olli Tourunen <olli.tourunen@csc.fi>
Petter Urkedal <urkedal@nbi.dk>
Wenjing Wu <wuwj@ihep.ac.cn>
Anders Wäänänen <waananen@nbi.dk>
Thomas Zangerl <tzangerl@pdc.kth.se>
.
......@@ -62,6 +65,23 @@ Copyright: 2006-2013
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Ukraine)
License: Apache-2.0
Files: src/hed/acc/EMIES/schema/GLUE2.xsd
Copyright: 2011
Sergio Andreozzi (EGI.eu)
Balazs Konya (Lund University)
Shiraz Memon (Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH)
Paul Millar (DESY)
Adrian Taga (Oslo University)
License: Apache-2.0
Files: src/hed/libs/data/cache-clean
Copyright: 2008 Niklas Edmundsson, Tomas Ögren, David Cameron
License: Apache-2.0
Files: src/services/a-rex/infoproviders/glite-info-provider-ldap
Copyright: Members of the EGEE Collaboration 2004
License: Apache-2.0
Files: src/services/a-rex/jura/ssm/*
Copyright: 2012 STFC
License: Apache-2.0
......
......@@ -179,6 +179,8 @@ override_dh_python2:
echo "pydeps:Depends=python-ldap, python-isodate, python-stompy" \
>> debian/nordugrid-arc-arex.substvars
echo "pydeps:Depends=python-dns" \
>> debian/nordugrid-arc-community-rtes.substvars
echo "pydeps:Depends=python-twisted, python-openssl" \
>> debian/nordugrid-arc-acix-core.substvars
echo "pydeps:Depends=python-ldap, python-dns" \
......@@ -189,6 +191,8 @@ override_dh_python3:
echo "pydeps:Depends=python3-ldap, python3-isodate" \
>> debian/nordugrid-arc-arex.substvars
echo "pydeps:Depends=python3-dns" \
>> debian/nordugrid-arc-community-rtes.substvars
echo "pydeps:Depends=python3-twisted, python3-openssl" \
>> debian/nordugrid-arc-acix-core.substvars
echo "pydeps:Depends=python3-ldap, python3-dns" \
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment