Commit b69d6409 authored by Oxana Smirnova's avatar Oxana Smirnova

An attempt to fix the license and copyright notice, as well as an update to...

An attempt to fix the license and copyright notice, as well as an update to authors. Please add info about re-used code in NOTICE.
parent 3cf19ebd
Martin Skou Andersen <skou@nbi.dk>
Individual contributors to the source code (2001-2013)
------------------------------------------------------
David Cameron <david.cameron@cern.ch>
Péter Dóbé <dobe@iit.bme.hu>
Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@fysast.uu.se>
Thomas Frågåt <thomas.fragat@fys.uio.no>
Michael Glodek <glodek@inb.uni-luebeck.de>
Jørgen Beck Hansen <jorgen.beck.hansen@cern.ch>
Daniel Johansson <daniel@nsc.liu.se>
Johan Jönemo <johan.jonemo@hep.lu.se>
Dmytro Karpenko <dmytrok@fys.uio.no>
Tamás Kazinczy <kazy@niif.hu>
......@@ -12,21 +16,44 @@ Marek Kočan <kocan.marek@gmail.com>
Aleksandr Konstantinov <const@takas.lt>
Balázs Kónya <balazs.konya@hep.lu.se>
Hajo Nils Krabbenhöft <hajo@h-yo.de>
Juha Lento <juha.lento@csc.fi>
Peter Lundgaard Rosendahl <prosen@nbi.dk>
Iván Márton <martoni@niif.hu>
Bjarte Mohn <Bjarte.Mohn@fysast.uu.se>
Steffen Möller <moeller@inb.uni-luebeck.de>
Zsombor Nagy <zsombor@niif.hu>
Aleksei Nazarov <moby@ut.ee>
Jon Kerr Nilsen <j.k.nilsen@usit.uio.no>
Jon Kerr Nilsen <j.k.nilsen@fys.uio.no>
Markus Nordén <Markus.Norden@tsl.uu.se>
Weizhong Qiang <weizhongqiang@gmail.com>
Gábor Rőczei <roczei@niif.hu>
Peter Lundgaard Rosendahl <prosen@nbi.dk>
Florido Paganelli <florido.paganelli@hep.lu.se>
Andrii Salnikov <manf@grid.org.ua>
Martin Savko <martin.savko@gmail.com>
Martin Skou Andersen <skou@nbi.dk>
Oxana Smirnova <oxana.smirnova@hep.lu.se>
Ferenc Szalai <szferi@wsbricks.com>
Gábor Szigeti <szigeti@elte.hu>
Gábor Szigeti <szigeti@niif.hu>
Christian Ulrik Søttrup <soettrup@nbi.dk>
Adrian Taga <v.a.taga@fys.uio.no>
Olli Tourunen <olli.tourunen@csc.fi>
Salman Zubair Toor <salman.toor@it.uu.se>
Anders Wäänänen <waananen@nbi.dk>
Thomas Zangerl <tzangerl@pdc.kth.se>
\ No newline at end of file
Thomas Zangerl <tzangerl@pdc.kth.se>
Organisations employing contributors (2001-2013)
------------------------------------------------
University of Copenhagen (Denmark)
NORDUnet - Nordic Infrastructure for Research and Education (Denmark)
CSC - IT Center for Science Ltd (Finland)
University of Lübeck (Germany)
NIIFI - National Information Infrastructure Development Institute (Hungary)
University of Oslo (Norway)
Pavol Jozef Šafárik University in Košice (Slovakia)
Linköping University (Sweden)
Lund University (Sweden)
Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden)
Uppsala University (Sweden)
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Ukraine)
......@@ -175,28 +175,3 @@
of your accepting any such warranty or additional liability.
END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
APPENDIX: How to apply the Apache License to your work.
To apply the Apache License to your work, attach the following
boilerplate notice, with the fields enclosed by brackets "[]"
replaced with your own identifying information. (Don't include
the brackets!) The text should be enclosed in the appropriate
comment syntax for the file format. We also recommend that a
file or class name and description of purpose be included on the
same "printed page" as the copyright notice for easier
identification within third-party archives.
Copyright [yyyy] [name of copyright owner]
Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
You may obtain a copy of the License at
http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software
distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS,
WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.
See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
limitations under the License.
Advanced Resource Connector (ARC)
This product includes Advanced Resource Connector (ARC) software. The software
is developed by the NorduGrid collaboration (http://www.nordugrid.org) with
financial support from the European Commission and Nordic Research Councils.
Unless stated otherwise, the Copyright is collectively owned by individual
contributors and contributing organisations as listed in the AUTHORS file.
The software is licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
you may not use files from this software distribution except in compliance with
the License. You may obtain a copy of the License at
http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software distributed
under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR
CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied. See the License for the
specific language governing permissions and limitations under the License.
This software contains code derived from [add here]
Support for NNN is provided by MMM. The original software is available from
[add here]
\ No newline at end of file
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment